Contact

Through its national network of hubs, and national and international partners in industry, government and academia, the Canadian Digital Media Network can connect you with the people, programs and resources in digital media to create companies, jobs and wealth for the nation.

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Avvey Peters
Managing Director
avvey.peters@cdmn.ca
519.804.2980 ext.2028
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.2028

EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Chris Plunkett
Director of Media Relations
chris.plunkett@cdmn.ca
519.804.2980 ext.1071
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1071

PARTNERSHIPS & HUB INQUIRIES

Heather Perry
Manager, Network Relations
heather.perry@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519-804-2980 ext.1074
Toll free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1074

SOFT LANDING PROGRAM

Lisa Cashmore
Manager, Soft Landing program
lisa.cashmore@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519-804-2980 ext.1075
Toll free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1075

Michelle Noble
Soft Landing Program Co-ordinator
michelle.noble@cdmn.ca
519.804.2980 ext.1212
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1212

MARKETING & EVENTS

Saj Jamal
Director of Marketing
saj.jamal@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519.804.2980 ext. 2254
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext. 2254

Andrea Harding
Project Manager
andrea.harding@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519.804.2980 ext. 2058
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.2058



Canadian Digital Media Network

151 Charles Street West, Suite 100, The Tannery
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2G 1H6

1 855 641 CDMN (2366)
info@cdmn.ca