Contact

Through its national network of hubs, and national and international partners in industry, government and academia, the Canadian Digital Media Network can connect you with the people, programs and resources in digital media to create companies, jobs and wealth for the nation.

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Dr. Kevin Tuer
Managing Director
kevin.tuer@cdmn.ca
519.804.2980 ext.1045
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1045

 

EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Avvey Peters
Vice President, External Relations
avvey.peters@cdmn.ca
519.804.2980 ext.2028
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.2028

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chris Plunkett
Director of Media Relations
chris.plunkett@cdmn.ca
519.804.2980 ext.1071
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1071

 

PARTNERSHIPS & HUB INQUIRIES

Bob Embleton
Director Network Partnerships
bob.embleton@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519-804-2980 ext.1056
Toll free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1056

Lisa Cashmore
Manager, Soft-Landing Program
lisa.cashmore@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519-804-2980 ext.1075
Toll free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1075

Heather Perry
Manager, Network Relations
heather.perry@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519-804-2980 ext.1074
Toll free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1074

MARKETING & EVENTS

Andrea Harding
Project Manager
andrea.harding@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519.804.2980 ext. 2058
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.2058

Nathan Robertson
Marketing Specialist
nathan.robertson@cdmn.ca
Direct: 519.804.2980 ext.1052
Toll Free: 1.855.641.CDMN ext.1052



Canadian Digital Media Network

151 Charles Street West, Suite 100, The Tannery
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2G 1H6

1 855 641 CDMN (2366)
info@cdmn.ca